Latest Products http://www.indiansurgicalmfgco.com Latest Products 16-10-19 en-us http://www.indiansurgicalmfgco.com Bandage Cloth http://www.indiansurgicalmfgco.com/bandage-cloth.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are established in the field of supplying bandage cloth in maharashtra, india. This product is manufactured by using the premium grade material. This product is mainly used in the medical industry. We have set various quality parameters for this product. This product is basically used for ..dressing and wiping. stretchable material and non-fraying edges are the two key features of this product. We are offering this product at a very competitive price. First Aid Kit http://www.indiansurgicalmfgco.com/first-aid-kit.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer first aid kit for general use. Available from small packing to bigger packings as per demand.Engaged in the trade of supplying the excellent product range, we are efficiently operating from Amravati(India). Our clients can make payment for orders through a payment method they want. We accept payment through online or offline mediums that are convenient, secure, and practical. Gauze Bandage http://www.indiansurgicalmfgco.com/gauze-bandage.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring gauze bandage at marginal prices! we are amid the topmost manufacturers & suppliers of gauze bandage based in maharashtra, india. It is available with us in different ratings and specifications for the ease of the buyers. Interested patrons can obtain gauze bandage in retail or bulk, from us. For reasonable prices and timely deliveries, trust us. Cotton Bandage http://www.indiansurgicalmfgco.com/cotton-bandage.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Cotton Bandage made from superior quality cotton yarn, our range of cotton bandages are used in different types of injuries, cuts and wounds. These bandages are uniformly woven to form high quality bandages that are rolled and packed using hygienic bandage materials. Our cotton bandage can be availed in different lengths as per the requirements. Elastic Crepe Bandage http://www.indiansurgicalmfgco.com/elastic-crepe-bandage.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is manufacturing and supplying Elastic Crepe Bandage under strict quality standard to provide the best Elastic Crepe Bandage to its clients. The product is available in different lengths and widths to cater the needs of the clients. Elastic Crepe Bandage is specifically designed to provide relief from joint paints. The product is available in market at reasonable cost.   Details : Product Code - CCB 01 Specialty - Non fraying edges High flexibility Good elasticity Not hampering muscular and joint flexibility Useful for - Painful joints Burns and skin grafts Strains Sprains Varicose veins Disposable Delivery Kit http://www.indiansurgicalmfgco.com/disposable-delivery-kit.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the most trusted business entity, engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of disposable delivery kit. The disposable delivery kit offered by us is used in various hospitals and maternity homes. All the raw materials used in the production of our disposable delivery kits.   Features : high quality sterilized superior performance affordable specifications contentsnos.for doctors usedisposable head cap.x 1disposable face mask with filterx 1disposable p.v.c. Apron full length x 1disposable shoe coverx 2 for patient usedisposable pvc drapes for delivery table-length upto bucket (w80cm x l140cm)x 1disposable delivery sheet with hole (100cm x 100cm)x 1disposable cord clampx 1disposable hole towel for episiotomy suturing (1 mtrx)x 1for newborn babydisposable wrapper for newborn babyx 1 X-Ray Detectable Thread http://www.indiansurgicalmfgco.com/x-ray-detectable-thread.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Looking for trusted X-Ray Detectable Thread suppliers? We are the perfect ones and capable of fulfilling bulk orders. With our modern transportation facility, timely deliveries of the placed orders are assured. Surgical Dressing Kit http://www.indiansurgicalmfgco.com/surgical-dressing-kit.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering excellence in the form of Surgical Dressing Kit to enhance the buyers' content. We have a wide supply chain network that enables us to make delivery of consignments within the stipulated time. Non Sterile Gauze Swabs http://www.indiansurgicalmfgco.com/non-sterile-gauze-swabs.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our strict packaging guidelines, we ensure that the packaging is done using quality packaging material. We have an advanced packaging system and we use only high quality materials for ensuring complete safety during warehousing and transportation. We use quality-approved raw materials as inputs for the production of our finished goods. The selection procedure of the raw materials is conducted by our expert quality auditors. Gauze Cloth http://www.indiansurgicalmfgco.com/gauze-cloth.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the packaging of products is done using qualitative material in order to deliver the products safely. Only after complete inspection, we deliver the products in the dedicated time span. Operating from Amravati(India), we are instrumental in offering the wide array of products to the customers. Absorbent Gauze http://www.indiansurgicalmfgco.com/absorbent-gauze.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our timeliness and hassle free deliveries, we have become the primary choice of the buyers. Your search for exceptional quality and reliable absorbent gauze; we are a leading Supplier in this domain. Bleached Bandage Cloth http://www.indiansurgicalmfgco.com/bleached-bandage-cloth.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Keen on procurement of Bandage Cloth bleached? We are one of the well known Bleached Bandage Cloth Suppliers The wide range of products is a result of intense quality analysis of raw materials at the initial stages of production. With stern checking, the products are examined with utmost precision. Absorbent Lint http://www.indiansurgicalmfgco.com/absorbent-lint.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dedicated towards bringing forth the finest and premium quality absorbent lint, we are a well-established Supplier in this domain. Staffed with dexterous team members, they make complete quality analysis of the product before send off.